WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY!

Customer service excellence is at the heart of everything we do here at Autoworld

We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

96

Would Recomend

93

Overall Satisfaction

299

Total Reviews

Reviews per page

21st June 2021

Autoworld Willenhall were fantastic because the moment we met Steve Fuller we were instantly at ease and he helped us every step of the way. From leaving a deposit to driving the car away we felt we had first class service.

- Mr John Hall

21st June 2021

Made an appointment to view a car, paid for my son to stay extra hours in nursery. Arrived there for my appointment the day after after driving for 2 hours I was told the car was sold. A phone call would of been nice as they did know I was travelling far. The showroom staff were fine and it was not their fault. Will not bother with any dealership to do with this company as they even have the audacity to message me asking how the service was.

- Mr R Kirby

21st June 2021

I'd recommend Autoworld Willenhall because the sales man kal was one of the nicest people you will ever meet

- Mr Michael Clewley

18th June 2021

Autoworld Willenhall were helpful because they kept me informed throughout the whole process, and answered any queries i had. Car was easy to reserve.

- Miss E

18th June 2021

The experience at Autoworld Willenhall was fantastic because the sales person was very informative and the process was well explained and efficient. The purchase price was excellent.

- Miss O

18th June 2021

I'd recommend Autoworld Willenhall to anyone because they’re a very good company to deal with. Such a simple painless process from start to finish. This was my first finance purchase, and I was dreading it. But Scott Baker, the salesman who served me, was absolutely fabulous. He explained everything in detail and made the whole process so easy. No complications whatsoever. And, I love my new car

- Ms Maria Wolfe

18th June 2021

I'd recommend Autoworld Willenhall because I was made to feel comfortable and every thing was made easy and straightforward in the whole experience

- Mr Lee Wassell

11th June 2021

Rapid contact after enquiry and booked in at convenient time. Car ready for viewing on arrival and easy process for a test drive. Absolutely no pressure tactics by Steve S to purchase the car or the usual hidden extras. I won’t be back soon as I buy cars to last but would highly recommend to anybody

- Mr M

9th June 2021

My experience at Autoworld Willenhall was memorable because good deal and great service.

- Mrs Gillian Bradbury

8th June 2021

I'd recommend Autoworld Willenhall because my experience with Dave Carter was second to none. He couldn’t have been more helpful.

- Mr Gavin Tommy

Reviews per page