WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY!

Customer service excellence is at the heart of everything we do here at Autoworld

We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

95

Would Recomend

92

Overall Satisfaction

253

Total Reviews

Reviews per page

14th April 2021

My experience at Autoworld Willenhall could have been better because . They didn’t even contact me about my enquiry and they still have the car

- Mr M Barnes

24th March 2021

My experience at Autoworld Willenhall was memorable because The customer service is very good.

- Mr M Irving

2nd March 2021

My experience at Autoworld Willenhall could have been better if I had received information from the 1st person I called instead of being passed around. It would have then been helpful if either of the 2 people who were going to call me back actually had.

- Mrs H

2nd March 2021

My experience at Autoworld Willenhall could have been better because I was promised a call regarding xchange of my present vehicle

- Mr A Joyce

22nd February 2021

I was happy with the service at Autoworld Willenhall because staff were very helpfull and tried to get me into the right car.i will keep in contact with autoworld till i get the car im looking for.

- Mr C Wilding

19th February 2021

My experience at Autoworld Willenhall could have been better if they finance deposit wasn’t as much.

- Mr S Latcham

15th February 2021

Autoworld Willenhall were fantastic because I've had 3 cars from them now & my husband has had 2 because they always sort everything out for us & what we like the most is the policy where we pay £13 per month for our service & MOT so we don't have anything to pay out at the time.

- Mrs D

2nd February 2021

My experience at Autoworld Willenhall could have been better because one of salespeople didn't know what he was talking about.

- Mr T Goodbody

26th January 2021

Autoworld Willenhall were really helpful and I'd recommend them because, they weren't pushy, but eager to assist, I dont live in the area but if myself or friends did I would be very happy to recommend.

- Ms J Blenkin

18th January 2021

Autoworld Willenhall were great because they have a big choice of cars at competitive prices and there was no hard sell. Very satisfied.

- Mr S Harrison

Reviews per page