WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY!

Customer service excellence is at the heart of everything we do here at Autoworld

We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

95

Would Recomend

92

Overall Satisfaction

243

Total Reviews

Reviews per page

7th January 2021

The experience at Autoworld Willenhall was good because I was not pressured into purchase vehicle and extras salesman Brendan was great and kept us informed during the purchase in difficult times

- Mr Martin Rogers

4th January 2021

I had a great experience at Autoworld Willenhall because excellent service great vehicle, great price helpful reps

- Mr M Sykes

2nd January 2021

The staff at Autoworld Willenhall were good because they were professional and helpful and the purchase was simple and smooth

- Mr Neale Beasley

31st December 2020

I would recommend Autoworld Willenhall to friends and family because the sales person explained everything in simple plain terms never pressured me into anything and sorted everything out in a polite and kind manner brilliant service.

- Mr John Kendrick

30th December 2020

The experience at Autoworld Willenhall was good because the cars are all in very good condition and the warranty is brilliant, the sales guy was very good and we got the car when we needed it.

- Ms Ruth Abram

26th December 2020

I'd suggest Autoworld Willenhall to a friend because the service is great and vehicles immaculate

- Miss P

18th December 2020

I would not recommend Autoworld Willenhall because to far to go I traveled from Kent for particular vehicle that is main reason

- Mr Barry Scoons

17th December 2020

I'd endorse Autoworld Willenhall because friendly staff excellent service.

- Mrs Elizabeth Finnegan

17th December 2020

The staff at Autoworld Willenhall were good because they were polite and attentive and didn't use pressure tactics to push a sale.

- Mrs S

16th December 2020

Autoworld Willenhall were really helpful and I'd recommend them because they were very professional and very curtious and not pushy with the sale, gave me some time to think about it

- Mr Brian Perkins

15th December 2020

Autoworld Willenhall staff were good because they were not pushy and felt were were dealing with a reputable company

- Mr Chris Barber

12th December 2020

I'd recommend Autoworld Willenhall to anyone because no hard sell, easy to talk to and very helpful

- Mr N McLean

25th November 2020

I had a great experience at Autoworld Willenhall because the communication was very good, very good video which was appreciated.

- Mr D

24th November 2020

I'd suggest Autoworld Willenhall to a friend because the vehicles are very accessible & you are able to walk around them all.

- Mr P

18th November 2020

My experience at Autoworld Willenhall was positive because they were not pushy, their local, everything was pretty good.

- Mr S

15th November 2020

I was pleased with Autoworld Willenhall and would recommend them because I didn’t feel rushed into buying a car

- Ms Teresa Dean

13th November 2020

I'd endorse Autoworld Willenhall because Very good car sales forecourt presentation Professional and very helpful car showroom staff All questions answered pertaining any particular vehicle

- Mr Robert Williams

10th November 2020

Autoworld Willenhall were great because Scott was very responsive and went the extra mile - providing an initial viewing video, stating late on a Sunday, being patient with us as we deliberated. He was a pleasure to deal with. The car is perfect so far too.

- Miss Laura Saunders

10th November 2020

I would not recommend Autoworld Willenhall because really didnt go any further from initial online enquiry so no other dealings

- Mrs L Potter

9th November 2020

The experience at Autoworld Willenhall was good because I found the car I wanted online but I live in Scotland and they delivered my new car and took away my trade in. Impeccable service from start to finish. Would buy from these guys again in a heartbeat

- Ms Shauna Killen

9th November 2020

My experience at Autoworld Willenhall could have been better because if my enquiry had been dealt with with more enthusiasm. If business is that good where you don’t have to try, then we’ll done - unfortunately, it didn’t work for me!

- Mr Lloyd

9th November 2020

Autoworld Willenhall were great because they gave a hassle free test driving experience which enabled my wife and I to make a decision on the best BMW for us.

- Mr R Marriott

7th November 2020

The staff at Autoworld Willenhall were good because they were not pushy. Very polite & helpful.

- Ms S

6th November 2020

My experience at Autoworld Willenhall was cracking because their salespersons are not pushy and will listen to what you want. They will do what they can to help you.

- Miss Lacey

6th November 2020

I'd recommend Autoworld Willenhall to anyone because ,we where delt with by steve scotford ,and looked after very well!!

- Mr John Harper

Reviews per page