WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY!

Customer service excellence is at the heart of everything we do here at Autoworld

We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

95

Would Recomend

92

Overall Satisfaction

243

Total Reviews

Reviews per page

7th January 2021

The experience at Autoworld Willenhall was good because I was not pressured into purchase vehicle and extras salesman Brendan was great and kept us informed during the purchase in difficult times

- Mr Martin Rogers

4th January 2021

I had a great experience at Autoworld Willenhall because excellent service great vehicle, great price helpful reps

- Mr M Sykes

2nd January 2021

The staff at Autoworld Willenhall were good because they were professional and helpful and the purchase was simple and smooth

- Mr Neale Beasley

31st December 2020

I would recommend Autoworld Willenhall to friends and family because the sales person explained everything in simple plain terms never pressured me into anything and sorted everything out in a polite and kind manner brilliant service.

- Mr John Kendrick

30th December 2020

The experience at Autoworld Willenhall was good because the cars are all in very good condition and the warranty is brilliant, the sales guy was very good and we got the car when we needed it.

- Ms Ruth Abram

26th December 2020

I'd suggest Autoworld Willenhall to a friend because the service is great and vehicles immaculate

- Miss P

18th December 2020

I would not recommend Autoworld Willenhall because to far to go I traveled from Kent for particular vehicle that is main reason

- Mr Barry Scoons

17th December 2020

I'd endorse Autoworld Willenhall because friendly staff excellent service.

- Mrs Elizabeth Finnegan

17th December 2020

The staff at Autoworld Willenhall were good because they were polite and attentive and didn't use pressure tactics to push a sale.

- Mrs S

16th December 2020

Autoworld Willenhall were really helpful and I'd recommend them because they were very professional and very curtious and not pushy with the sale, gave me some time to think about it

- Mr Brian Perkins

15th December 2020

Autoworld Willenhall staff were good because they were not pushy and felt were were dealing with a reputable company

- Mr Chris Barber

12th December 2020

I'd recommend Autoworld Willenhall to anyone because no hard sell, easy to talk to and very helpful

- Mr N McLean

25th November 2020

I had a great experience at Autoworld Willenhall because the communication was very good, very good video which was appreciated.

- Mr D

24th November 2020

I'd suggest Autoworld Willenhall to a friend because the vehicles are very accessible & you are able to walk around them all.

- Mr P

18th November 2020

My experience at Autoworld Willenhall was positive because they were not pushy, their local, everything was pretty good.

- Mr S

15th November 2020

I was pleased with Autoworld Willenhall and would recommend them because I didn’t feel rushed into buying a car

- Ms Teresa Dean

13th November 2020

I'd endorse Autoworld Willenhall because Very good car sales forecourt presentation Professional and very helpful car showroom staff All questions answered pertaining any particular vehicle

- Mr Robert Williams

10th November 2020

Autoworld Willenhall were great because Scott was very responsive and went the extra mile - providing an initial viewing video, stating late on a Sunday, being patient with us as we deliberated. He was a pleasure to deal with. The car is perfect so far too.

- Miss Laura Saunders

10th November 2020

I would not recommend Autoworld Willenhall because really didnt go any further from initial online enquiry so no other dealings

- Mrs L Potter

9th November 2020

The experience at Autoworld Willenhall was good because I found the car I wanted online but I live in Scotland and they delivered my new car and took away my trade in. Impeccable service from start to finish. Would buy from these guys again in a heartbeat

- Ms Shauna Killen

9th November 2020

My experience at Autoworld Willenhall could have been better because if my enquiry had been dealt with with more enthusiasm. If business is that good where you don’t have to try, then we’ll done - unfortunately, it didn’t work for me!

- Mr Lloyd

9th November 2020

Autoworld Willenhall were great because they gave a hassle free test driving experience which enabled my wife and I to make a decision on the best BMW for us.

- Mr R Marriott

7th November 2020

The staff at Autoworld Willenhall were good because they were not pushy. Very polite & helpful.

- Ms S

6th November 2020

My experience at Autoworld Willenhall was cracking because their salespersons are not pushy and will listen to what you want. They will do what they can to help you.

- Miss Lacey

6th November 2020

I'd recommend Autoworld Willenhall to anyone because ,we where delt with by steve scotford ,and looked after very well!!

- Mr John Harper

6th November 2020

The experience at Autoworld Willenhall was great because no hassle no pressure

- Mr Chris Pearson

6th November 2020

Friendly and professional service from start to finish in what are currently very challenging times Many thanks to Dave who was really helpful and kept us Updated throughout

- Mr Ian Sinclair

2nd November 2020

I'd recommend Autoworld Willenhall to a friend because they were very good.

- Mr O

2nd November 2020

I would not recommend Autoworld Willenhall because i live to far away

- Mr A Steeples

1st November 2020

The experience at Autoworld Willenhall was great because they were helpful, friendly and made purchasing my car easy. Nothing was too much trouble throughout the process!

- Miss Saffron Stoney

29th October 2020

The experience at Autoworld Willenhall was fantastic because Danny Skett was very helpful and it was a very personal experience! Thank you very much Danny!

- Miss Francesca Hodson

29th October 2020

I'd endorse Autoworld Willenhall because family have bought from you.

- Mr H Lorgat

29th October 2020

I'd suggest Autoworld Willenhall to a friend because i had no issues.

- Mr R Clough

27th October 2020

Autoworld Willenhall were really helpful and I'd recommend them because it was a very professional service from the initial enquiry to the handover of the car and the follow up contact.

- Mrs Maura Sankey

23rd October 2020

My experience at Autoworld Willenhall was memorable because it was stress free, we wasn't badgered by sales staff. Our sales rep, Steve Scotford was so helpful and we was completely at ease with him.

- Miss Emily Shortland

21st October 2020

Autoworld Willenhall staff were good because they are friendly and sorted me quickly

- Mrs Carol T

21st October 2020

Because my father bought two cars from there and had good deals and service and myself aswell so that is why I would recommend Autoworld Willenhall to someone.

- Mr Zirk Jansen

20th October 2020

I'd definitely recommend Autoworld Willenhall to friends and family because Your sales team is very professional and helpful especially Mr. Steve fuller, Mr. Richerad and Danny. I come to just see the interior and size and was about to walk away but Mr. Steve makes sure we see the car engine on. The battery was dead he charged the battery. That was time we learned this the best company.

- Mrs Motiani

19th October 2020

I'd definitely recommend Autoworld Willenhall to friends and family because they make the whole process of purchasing a new vehicle, very simple and straightforward.

- Mr Amarjit Ghandham

19th October 2020

I'd endorse Autoworld Willenhall because the cars are appropriately priced, well maintained/high standard and the staff are happy to fix/adjust anything on the car for you to purchase.

- Miss B

17th October 2020

I had a great experience at Autoworld Willenhall because; they were very pleasant to deal with, very fair when it came to part ex, unfortunately the vehicle had a mechanical issue during prep which delayed delivery, but they fixed it quickly and contacted me with updates. The handover was thorough. Overall I would highly recommend!

- Mr Mark Hurry

16th October 2020

I'd recommend Autoworld Willenhall to anyone because I experienced good proffessinal service. The customer care customer service was excellent. The whole purchasing of the car was a fantastic journey. Many thanks Khal the sales person.

- Mr Mehmood Haffejee

13th October 2020

Autoworld Willenhall were great because we have had many car's from Autoworld in the past and never had any issues we have our MOT and services there, the staff are very helpful and polite. i would recommend them to anyone

- Mrs Mary Leddington

9th October 2020

Autoworld Willenhall were really helpful and I'd recommend them because Steve Fuller sorted everything ,I had been looking for that particular vehicle and Steve ran through the whole buying process to provide me what I required ,and resulted in a great satisfactory result.

- Mr Christopher Pepler

9th October 2020

The experience at Autoworld Willenhall was great because we were ble to wonder around without someone jumping on us. When we did start to speak with Steve there was no pressure but he answered all questions and gave us options of thinking while also telling us options. Throughout everything Steve was very clear and no pressure. Couldn't recommend him higher.

- Miss Hannah Knight

9th October 2020

Autoworld Willenhall were fantastic because the salesman was very helpful and friendly.

- Mr Paul Winn

8th October 2020

I would recommend Autoworld Willenhall to friends and family because it was painless and easy

- Mr Woody Goodall

7th October 2020

I would recommend Autoworld Willenhall to friends and family because they let you look in peace. The cars are very well priced and the staff are very friendly and helpful

- Mrs Jessica Lloyd

5th October 2020

My experience at Autoworld Willenhall was positive because the whole process was quick and efficient. I dealt with a Steve, who was a pleasure to do business with, took me through the various options but with no hard sell. I am delighted with the car which was an excellent price considering other cars I had viewed at other dealers.

- Mr Michael Eccles

5th October 2020

The staff at Autoworld Willenhall were good because they went the extra mile to find me the vehicle that i wanted. The salesman we dealt with Dave Carter was amazing

- Mr Derek Mattinson

Reviews per page