WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY!

Customer service excellence is at the heart of everything we do here at Autoworld

We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

96

Would Recomend

92

Overall Satisfaction

269

Total Reviews

Reviews per page

18th November 2020

My experience at Autoworld Willenhall was positive because they were not pushy, their local, everything was pretty good.

- Mr S

15th November 2020

I was pleased with Autoworld Willenhall and would recommend them because I didn’t feel rushed into buying a car

- Ms Teresa Dean

13th November 2020

I'd endorse Autoworld Willenhall because Very good car sales forecourt presentation Professional and very helpful car showroom staff All questions answered pertaining any particular vehicle

- Mr Robert Williams

10th November 2020

Autoworld Willenhall were great because Scott was very responsive and went the extra mile - providing an initial viewing video, stating late on a Sunday, being patient with us as we deliberated. He was a pleasure to deal with. The car is perfect so far too.

- Miss Laura Saunders

10th November 2020

I would not recommend Autoworld Willenhall because really didnt go any further from initial online enquiry so no other dealings

- Mrs L Potter

9th November 2020

The experience at Autoworld Willenhall was good because I found the car I wanted online but I live in Scotland and they delivered my new car and took away my trade in. Impeccable service from start to finish. Would buy from these guys again in a heartbeat

- Ms Shauna Killen

9th November 2020

My experience at Autoworld Willenhall could have been better because if my enquiry had been dealt with with more enthusiasm. If business is that good where you don’t have to try, then we’ll done - unfortunately, it didn’t work for me!

- Mr Lloyd

9th November 2020

Autoworld Willenhall were great because they gave a hassle free test driving experience which enabled my wife and I to make a decision on the best BMW for us.

- Mr R Marriott

7th November 2020

The staff at Autoworld Willenhall were good because they were not pushy. Very polite & helpful.

- Ms S

6th November 2020

My experience at Autoworld Willenhall was cracking because their salespersons are not pushy and will listen to what you want. They will do what they can to help you.

- Miss Lacey

Reviews per page